Умный Призыватель {2}{U}

Существо — Карлик Чародей

Магическая рука — {T}: разверните целевой перманент, который не имеет имени Умный Призыватель. Активируйте только как волшебство.

«Я всегда готов протянуть руку помощи!»

2/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Умный Призыватель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Clever Conjurer somehow loses the name Clever Conjurer, perhaps because you mutated another creature on top of it or copied it with Sakashima the Impostor, it can target itself with its Mage Hand ability. How clever! (2021-07-23)