Evocatore Scaltro {2}{U}

Creatura — Mago Gnomo

Mano Magica — {T}: STAPpa un permanente bersaglio che non si chiama Evocatore Scaltro. Attiva solo come una stregoneria.

“Sono sempre felice di dare una mano!”

2/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Evocatore Scaltro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Clever Conjurer somehow loses the name Clever Conjurer, perhaps because you mutated another creature on top of it or copied it with Sakashima the Impostor, it can target itself with its Mage Hand ability. How clever! (2021-07-23)