영리한 요술사 {2}{U}

생물 — 놈 마법사

마도사의 손 — {T}: 이름이 영리한 요술사가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 언탭한다. 집중마법 시기에만 활성화할 수 있다.

“언제든 기쁘게 도와줄 수 있다고!”

2/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영리한 요술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Clever Conjurer somehow loses the name Clever Conjurer, perhaps because you mutated another creature on top of it or copied it with Sakashima the Impostor, it can target itself with its Mage Hand ability. How clever! (2021-07-23)