Conjurador astuto {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero gnomo

Mano de mago — {T}: Endereza el permanente objetivo que no se llame Conjurador astuto. Activa esto solo como un conjuro.

“¡Me encanta echar una mano!”.

2/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conjurador astuto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Clever Conjurer somehow loses the name Clever Conjurer, perhaps because you mutated another creature on top of it or copied it with Sakashima the Impostor, it can target itself with its Mage Hand ability. How clever! (2021-07-23)