賢い妖術師 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — ノーム・ウィザード

メイジ・ハンド — {T}:賢い妖術師という名前でないパーマネント1つを対象とする。それをアンタップする。起動はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。

「いつでも喜んで手を貸すよ!」

2/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 賢い妖術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Clever Conjurer somehow loses the name Clever Conjurer, perhaps because you mutated another creature on top of it or copied it with Sakashima the Impostor, it can target itself with its Mage Hand ability. How clever! (2021-07-23)