机敏咒法师 {2}{U}

生物 ~地侏/法术师

法师帮手~{T}:重置目标名称不为机敏咒法师的永久物。只能于法术时机起动。

「我一向很乐意出手帮忙!」

2/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 机敏咒法师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Clever Conjurer somehow loses the name Clever Conjurer, perhaps because you mutated another creature on top of it or copied it with Sakashima the Impostor, it can target itself with its Mage Hand ability. How clever! (2021-07-23)