明镜之袍 {U}

结界~灵气

生物结界(于使用时指定一个生物为目标。 此牌进场时结附在该生物上。)

受此结界的生物具有帷幕异能。 (它不能成为咒语或异能的目标。)

「有人说瞧不见的就打不着。 我倒希望你打着我要你瞧见的。」 ~全能的阿卡尼思

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 明镜之袍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Having shroud will prevent the creature from being targeted by Aura spells, but it does not remove any Auras that are already attached to the creature or stop Auras from being moved to the creature by some other method. (2010-08-15)