Robe of Mirrors {U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature (Target a creature as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that creature.)

Enchanted creature has shroud. (It can’t be the target of spells or abilities.)

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Robe of Mirrors:
  • Having shroud will prevent the creature from being targeted by Aura spells, but it does not remove any Auras that are already attached to the creature or stop Auras from being moved to the creature by some other method. (2010-08-15)