Túnica de espejos {U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura. (Haz objetivo a una criatura al jugarlo. Esta carta entra en juego anexada a esa criatura.)

La criatura encantada tiene la habilidad de velo. (No puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades.)

“Algunos dicen que no puedes golpear lo que no puedes ver. Yo prefiero que golpees lo que quiero que veas.” —Arcanis el omnipotente

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Túnica de espejos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Having shroud will prevent the creature from being targeted by Aura spells, but it does not remove any Auras that are already attached to the creature or stop Auras from being moved to the creature by some other method. (2010-08-15)