Túnica de Espelhos {U}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura (Ao jogar este card, escolha uma criatura alvo. Este card entra em jogo anexado àquela criatura.)

A criatura encantada tem manto. (Ela não pode ser alvo de mágicas ou habilidades.)

“Dizem que é impossível golpear o que não se pode ver. Eu prefiro que você golpeie o que eu quero que você veja.” — Arcanis, o Onipotente

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Túnica de Espelhos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Having shroud will prevent the creature from being targeted by Aura spells, but it does not remove any Auras that are already attached to the creature or stop Auras from being moved to the creature by some other method. (2010-08-15)