鏡のローブ {U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー) (これをプレイする際に、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。 このカードはそのクリーチャーにつけられている状態で場に出る。)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは被覆を持つ。 (それは呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

見えないものを叩くことなどできないという者がいる。 むしろお前に叩いて欲しいものを見せているのだがな。 ――全能なる者アルカニス

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鏡のローブ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Having shroud will prevent the creature from being targeted by Aura spells, but it does not remove any Auras that are already attached to the creature or stop Auras from being moved to the creature by some other method. (2010-08-15)