Veste di Specchi {U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura (Bersaglia una creatura mentre giochi questa carta. Questa carta entra in gioco assegnata a quella creatura.)

La creatura incantata ha velo. (Non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità.)

“Alcuni affermano che non puoi colpire ciò che non puoi vedere. Preferisco che tu colpisca quello che io voglio farti vedere.” —Arcanis l'Onnipotente

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Veste di Specchi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Having shroud will prevent the creature from being targeted by Aura spells, but it does not remove any Auras that are already attached to the creature or stop Auras from being moved to the creature by some other method. (2010-08-15)