春华德鲁伊 {2}{G}

生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊

当春华德鲁伊进战场时,你可以牺牲一个地。若你如此作,则从你的牌库中搜寻至多两张基本地牌,将它们横置放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

「全新生机为早已结痂的伤口涂上治疗药膏。」

1/1

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 春华德鲁伊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Springbloom Druid’s triggered ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple lands to search for more than two basic land cards. (2019-06-14)