Druida broteflorecedor {2}{G}

Criatura — Druida elfo

Cuando el Druida broteflorecedor entre al campo de batalla, puedes sacrificar una tierra. Si lo haces, busca en tu biblioteca hasta dos cartas de tierra básica, ponlas en el campo de batalla giradas y luego baraja tu biblioteca.

“El crecimiento de brotes nuevos es una cataplasma para heridas que llevan demasiado tiempo sin cicatrizar”.

1/1

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Druida broteflorecedor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Springbloom Druid’s triggered ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple lands to search for more than two basic land cards. (2019-06-14)