Друид Весеннего Роста {2}{G}

Существо — Эльф Друид

Когда Друид Весеннего Роста выходит на поле битвы, вы можете пожертвовать землю. Если вы это делаете, найдите в вашей библиотеке не более двух карт базовых земель, положите их на поле битвы повернутыми, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

«Новая поросль — как целительный бальзам на давно покрывшиеся струпьями раны».

1/1

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Друид Весеннего Роста:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Springbloom Druid’s triggered ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple lands to search for more than two basic land cards. (2019-06-14)