Frühlingsblüten-Druide {2}{G}

Kreatur — Elf, Druide

Wenn der Frühlingsblüten-Druide ins Spiel kommt, kannst du ein Land opfern. Falls du dies tust, durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach bis zu zwei Standardland-Karten, bringe sie getappt ins Spiel und mische dann deine Bibliothek.

„Neues Wachstum legt einen heilenden Verband über vernarbte Wunden.“

1/1

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frühlingsblüten-Druide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Springbloom Druid’s triggered ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple lands to search for more than two basic land cards. (2019-06-14)