春花のドルイド {2}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・ドルイド

春花のドルイドが戦場に出たとき、あなたは土地1つを生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたなら、あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード最大2枚を探し、タップ状態で戦場に出す。その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

「新たなる成長が長くかさぶたになっていた傷跡を癒すのだ。」

1/1

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 春花のドルイド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Springbloom Druid’s triggered ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple lands to search for more than two basic land cards. (2019-06-14)