Druido dei Germogli Primaverili {2}{G}

Creatura — Druido Elfo

Quando il Druido dei Germogli Primaverili entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi sacrificare una terra. Se lo fai, passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per trovare fino a due carte terra base, mettile sul campo di battaglia TAPpate, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

“La nuova vegetazione applica un impiastro curativo a ferite mai rimarginate.”

1/1

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Druido dei Germogli Primaverili:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Springbloom Druid’s triggered ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple lands to search for more than two basic land cards. (2019-06-14)