召喚の罠 {4}{G}{G}

インスタント — 罠

このターン、あなたが唱えたクリーチャー呪文が、いずれかの対戦相手がコントロールするいずれかの呪文や能力に打ち消されていた場合、あなたは召喚の罠のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、{0}を支払ってもよい。

あなたのライブラリーの一番上から7枚のカードを見る。 あなたは、それらの中にあるクリーチャー・カードを1枚戦場に出してもよい。 残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 召喚の罠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • If there are seven or fewer cards in your library, you’ll look at all of them. (2009-10-01)