Trappola Evocatrice {4}{G}{G}

Istantaneo — Trappola

Se una magia creatura che hai lanciato in questo turno è stata neutralizzata da una magia o abilità controllata da un avversario, puoi pagare {0} invece di pagare il costo di mana della Trappola Evocatrice.

Guarda le prime sette carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura scelta tra queste sette. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trappola Evocatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • If there are seven or fewer cards in your library, you’ll look at all of them. (2009-10-01)