召兽陷阱 {4}{G}{G}

瞬间~陷阱

如果本回合中,你施放的生物咒语被由对手操控的咒语或异能所反击,你可以支付{0},而不支付召兽陷阱的法术力费用。

检视你牌库顶的七张牌。 你可以将其中一张生物牌放进战场。 将其余的牌以任意顺序置于你牌库底。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 召兽陷阱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • If there are seven or fewer cards in your library, you’ll look at all of them. (2009-10-01)