Armadilha de Convocação {4}{G}{G}

Mágica Instantânea — Armadilha

Se uma mágica de criatura que você conjurou neste turno foi anulada por uma mágica ou habilidade que um oponente controlava, você pode pagar {0} em vez de pagar o custo de mana de Armadilha de Convocação.

Olhe os sete cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar um card de criatura dentre eles no campo de batalha. Coloque o resto no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadilha de Convocação:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • If there are seven or fewer cards in your library, you’ll look at all of them. (2009-10-01)