Западня Вызова {4}{G}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание — Ловушка

Если разыгранное вами в этом ходу заклинание существа было отменено заклинанием или способностью, находившимися под контролем оппонента, вы можете заплатить {0} вместо уплаты мана-стоимости Западни Вызова.

Посмотрите семь верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Вы можете положить на поле битвы находящуюся среди них карту существа. Положите остальные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Западня Вызова:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • If there are seven or fewer cards in your library, you’ll look at all of them. (2009-10-01)