Piège à invocation {4}{G}{G}

Éphémère : piège

Si un sort de créature que vous avez lancé ce tour-ci a été contrecarré par un sort ou une capacité qu'un adversaire contrôlait, vous pouvez payer {0} à la place du coût de mana du Piège à invocation.

Regardez les sept cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature parmi celles-ci. Mettez les autres au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans n'importe quel ordre.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piège à invocation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • If there are seven or fewer cards in your library, you’ll look at all of them. (2009-10-01)