Trampa invocadora {4}{G}{G}

Instantáneo — Trampa

Si un hechizo de criatura que lanzaste este turno fue contrarrestado por un hechizo o habilidad que controlaba un oponente, puedes pagar {0} en lugar de pagar el coste de maná de la Trampa invocadora.

Mira las primeras siete cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca. Puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de criatura que se encuentre entre ellas. Pon el resto en la parte inferior de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trampa invocadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • If there are seven or fewer cards in your library, you’ll look at all of them. (2009-10-01)