姆拉撒烈焰术士 {4}{R}{R}

生物~人类/祭师/伙伴

每当姆拉撒烈焰术士或另一个伙伴在你的操控下进战场时,你可以令姆拉撒烈焰术士对目标生物造成伤害,其数量等同于由你操控的伙伴数量。

「热火是我的同路人。 只要金币够多,它也会是你的。」

3/2

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 姆拉撒烈焰术士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)