Piromante di Murasa {4}{R}{R}

Creatura — Alleato Sciamano Umano

Ogniqualvolta il Piromante di Murasa o un altro Alleato entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi far infliggere dal Piromante di Murasa danni pari al numero di Alleati che controlli a una creatura bersaglio.

“Il fuoco è mio complice. Per abbastanza monete, può essere anche il tuo.”

3/2

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piromante di Murasa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)