ムラーサの紅蓮術士 {4}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン・同盟者

ムラーサの紅蓮術士か他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは「ムラーサの紅蓮術士はそれに、あなたがコントロールする同盟者の総数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。」を選んでもよい。

「炎は私の仲間だ。 金が十分あるのなら、お前の仲間にもなれる。」

3/2

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ムラーサの紅蓮術士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)