Мурасский Пиромант {4}{R}{R}

Существо — Человек Шаман Союзник

Каждый раз, когда Мурасский Пиромант или другой Союзник выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете заставить Мурасского Пироманта нанести целевому существу повреждения, равные количеству Союзников под вашим контролем.

«Огонь — мой друг. За хорошую монету он может стать и вашим».

3/2

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мурасский Пиромант:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)