Pyromagier aus Murasa {4}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Schamane, Verbündeter

Immer wenn der Pyromagier aus Murasa oder ein anderer Verbündeter unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du den Pyromagier aus Murasa einer Kreatur deiner Wahl so viele Schadenspunkte zufügen lassen, wie du Verbündete kontrollierst.

„Das Feuer ist mein Komplize. Wenn du genug zahlst, ist es auch deiner.“

3/2

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pyromagier aus Murasa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)