Piromante de Murasa {4}{R}{R}

Criatura — Humano Xamã Aliado

Toda vez que Piromante de Murasa ou outro Aliado entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode fazer com que Piromante de Murasa cause dano à criatura alvo igual ao número de Aliados que você controla.

“O fogo é meu cúmplice. Pela quantidade certa de moedas, ele também pode ser o seu.”

3/2

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piromante de Murasa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)