Piromante de Murasa {4}{R}{R}

Criatura — Chamán humano aliado

Siempre que el Piromante de Murasa u otro Aliado entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes hacer que el Piromante de Murasa haga daño a la criatura objetivo igual a la cantidad de Aliados que controlas.

“El fuego es mi socio. Por un buen precio, puede ser el tuyo también.”

3/2

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piromante de Murasa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)