Воззвание к Элементалю {R}{R}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Усилитель {5} (Вы можете заплатить дополнительно {5} при разыгрывании этого заклинания.)

Положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 7/1 красный Элементаль с Пробивным ударом и Ускорением. Изгоните ее в начале следующего заключительного шага. Если Воззвание к Элементалю получило Усилитель, тогда то существо получает +7/+0 до конца хода.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Воззвание к Элементалю:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elemental Appeal was kicked, it creates a 7/1 token with trample and haste that gets +7/+0 until end of turn. It doesn’t create a 14/1 token. This matters in case something copies that token (the copy will be just 7/1), or in case Elemental Appeal is somehow cast during an end step (in which case the +7/+0 lasts just for that turn). (2009-10-01)