Sollicitation élémentale {R}{R}{R}{R}

Rituel

Kick{5} (Vous pouvez payer {5} supplémentaires au moment où vous lancez ce sort.)

Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 7/1 rouge Élémental avec le piétinement et la célérité. Exilez-le au début de la prochaine étape de fin. Si la Sollicitation élémentale a été kickée, cette créature gagne +7/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sollicitation élémentale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elemental Appeal was kicked, it creates a 7/1 token with trample and haste that gets +7/+0 until end of turn. It doesn’t create a 14/1 token. This matters in case something copies that token (the copy will be just 7/1), or in case Elemental Appeal is somehow cast during an end step (in which case the +7/+0 lasts just for that turn). (2009-10-01)