精霊の嘆願 {R}{R}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

キッカー {5} (あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{5}を支払ってもよい。)

トランプルと速攻を持つ赤の7/1のエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。 次の終了ステップの開始時に、それを追放する。 精霊の嘆願がキッカーされている場合、そのクリーチャーはターン終了時まで+7/+0の修整を受ける。

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精霊の嘆願:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elemental Appeal was kicked, it creates a 7/1 token with trample and haste that gets +7/+0 until end of turn. It doesn’t create a 14/1 token. This matters in case something copies that token (the copy will be just 7/1), or in case Elemental Appeal is somehow cast during an end step (in which case the +7/+0 lasts just for that turn). (2009-10-01)