Apelo do Elemental {R}{R}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Reforçar {5} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {5} ao conjurar esta mágica.)

Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura vermelha 7/1 do tipo Elemental com atropelar e ímpeto. Exile-a no início da próxima etapa final. Se Apelo do Elemental foi reforçado, aquela criatura recebe +7/+0 até o final do turno.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apelo do Elemental:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elemental Appeal was kicked, it creates a 7/1 token with trample and haste that gets +7/+0 until end of turn. It doesn’t create a 14/1 token. This matters in case something copies that token (the copy will be just 7/1), or in case Elemental Appeal is somehow cast during an end step (in which case the +7/+0 lasts just for that turn). (2009-10-01)