呼引元素 {R}{R}{R}{R}

法术

增幅{5} (你施放此咒语时可以额外支付{5}。)

将一个7/1红色,具践踏与敏捷异能的元素衍生物放进战场。 在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它放逐。 如果呼引元素已增幅,则该生物得+7/+0直到回合结束。

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呼引元素:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elemental Appeal was kicked, it creates a 7/1 token with trample and haste that gets +7/+0 until end of turn. It doesn’t create a 14/1 token. This matters in case something copies that token (the copy will be just 7/1), or in case Elemental Appeal is somehow cast during an end step (in which case the +7/+0 lasts just for that turn). (2009-10-01)