Súplica elemental {R}{R}{R}{R}

Conjuro

Estímulo {5}. (Puedes pagar {5} adicionales en cuanto lances este hechizo.)

Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Elemental roja 7/1 con las habilidades de prisa y arrollar. Exíliala al comienzo del próximo paso final. Si la Súplica elemental fue estimulada, esa criatura obtiene +7/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Súplica elemental:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elemental Appeal was kicked, it creates a 7/1 token with trample and haste that gets +7/+0 until end of turn. It doesn’t create a 14/1 token. This matters in case something copies that token (the copy will be just 7/1), or in case Elemental Appeal is somehow cast during an end step (in which case the +7/+0 lasts just for that turn). (2009-10-01)