Richiamo dell'Elementale {R}{R}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Potenziamento {5} (Puoi pagare {5} addizionale quando lanci questa magia.)

Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Elementale 7/1 rossa con travolgere e rapidità. Esiliala all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale. Se il Richiamo dell'Elementale è stato potenziato, quella creatura prende +7/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Richiamo dell'Elementale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elemental Appeal was kicked, it creates a 7/1 token with trample and haste that gets +7/+0 until end of turn. It doesn’t create a 14/1 token. This matters in case something copies that token (the copy will be just 7/1), or in case Elemental Appeal is somehow cast during an end step (in which case the +7/+0 lasts just for that turn). (2009-10-01)