失智躯壳 {2}{B}

生物~灵俑

除非你操控吸血鬼,否则失智躯壳不能进行阻挡。

只有血侯能转化新的吸血鬼。 其余者只能转化出躯壳,那是肢体如旧、心智全失的野兽。

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 失智躯壳:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Vampire matters only at the time you declare blockers. Once Mindless Null blocks a creature, that won’t change, even if all the Vampires you control leave the battlefield. (2009-10-01)