Mindless Null {2}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Mindless Null can’t block unless you control a Vampire.

Only a bloodchief can create vampires. The rest sire nulls, who become mindless beasts in their former bodies.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mindless Null:
  • Whether you control a Vampire matters only at the time you declare blockers. Once Mindless Null blocks a creature, that won’t change, even if all the Vampires you control leave the battlefield. (2009-10-01)