Nulo sin mente {2}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

El Nulo sin mente no puede bloquear a menos que controles un Vampiro.

Sólo un jefe de sangre puede crear vampiros. El resto crea nulos, que se convierten en bestias sin mente en sus antiguos cuerpos.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nulo sin mente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Vampire matters only at the time you declare blockers. Once Mindless Null blocks a creature, that won’t change, even if all the Vampires you control leave the battlefield. (2009-10-01)