Hirnlose Null {2}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie

Die Hirnlose Null kann nicht blocken, falls du nicht einen Vampir kontrollierst.

Nur ein Bluthäuptling kann Vampire erschaffen. Der Rest erzeugt Nullen, die zu hirnlosen Wesen in ihren früheren Körpern werden.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hirnlose Null:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Vampire matters only at the time you declare blockers. Once Mindless Null blocks a creature, that won’t change, even if all the Vampires you control leave the battlefield. (2009-10-01)