Nulo Descerebrado {2}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Nulo Descerebrado não pode bloquear, a menos que você controle um Vampiro.

Somente um grão-vampiro pode criar vampiros. O restante cria nulos, que se tornam bestas descerebradas em seus antigos corpos.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nulo Descerebrado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Vampire matters only at the time you declare blockers. Once Mindless Null blocks a creature, that won’t change, even if all the Vampires you control leave the battlefield. (2009-10-01)