愚鈍な虚身 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

あなたが吸血鬼をコントロールしていないかぎり、愚鈍な虚身ではブロックできない。

吸血鬼を生み出せるのは血の長のみだ。 他が生み出すのは、かつての身体のままの意思無き獣、虚身と呼ばれる者達だ。

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 愚鈍な虚身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Vampire matters only at the time you declare blockers. Once Mindless Null blocks a creature, that won’t change, even if all the Vampires you control leave the battlefield. (2009-10-01)