Infécond abruti {2}{B}

Créature : zombie

L'Infécond abruti ne peut pas bloquer à moins que vous ne contrôliez un vampire.

Le chef de sang est le seul à pouvoir créer des vampires. Les autres donnent naissance à des inféconds qui deviennent des bêtes sans âme prisonnières de leur ancien corps.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infécond abruti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Vampire matters only at the time you declare blockers. Once Mindless Null blocks a creature, that won’t change, even if all the Vampires you control leave the battlefield. (2009-10-01)