Nullo Insensato {2}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Il Nullo Insensato non può bloccare a meno che tu non controlli un Vampiro.

Solo un capo sanguinario può creare vampiri. Gli altri generano nulli, che diventano bestie prive di intelligenza nei loro vecchi corpi.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nullo Insensato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Vampire matters only at the time you declare blockers. Once Mindless Null blocks a creature, that won’t change, even if all the Vampires you control leave the battlefield. (2009-10-01)