速騰艦隊飛空盜 {1}{U}

生物 ~人類/海盜

飛行

突擊~如果你於本回合中曾以生物攻擊,則速騰艦隊飛空盜進戰場時上面有一個+1/+1指示物。

「只有一件事比在海上自由航行更愜意:在空中自由飛翔。」

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 速騰艦隊飛空盜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)