스톰 선단 공중곡예사 {1}{U}

생물 — 인간 해적

비행

습격 — 이 턴에 당신이 생물로 공격했다면, 스톰 선단 공중곡예사는 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.

“바다의 자유로움을 이길 수 있는 건 하늘의 자유로움뿐이라구.”

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스톰 선단 공중곡예사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)