Voltigeuse de la Flotte de la tempête {1}{U}

Créature : humain et pirate

Vol

Saccage — La Voltigeuse de la Flotte de la tempête arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle si vous avez attaqué avec une créature ce tour-ci.

« Il n'y a qu'une seule chose qui surpasse la liberté sur la mer : la liberté dans les airs. »

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voltigeuse de la Flotte de la tempête:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)